i need help with diy ejuice

ironprime

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
well as of yesterday,i had a guy that was gonna teach me everything about diy ejuice but due to some circumstances that wont happen for a long time.
so here is my question since im new to it all. what is everything i need to buy to get started and how do i mix it.
do i buy vg and pg seperatly along with flavoring .i need everything for the very start like how to mix what to mix and so on like if i do a 70vg 30pg with flavor how do i mix i use nicotine in the juices i buy at around 6-12 mg.

Sorry if this is in the wrong section

ironprime

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
or guide me to where i need to go to find the info i need

GargoyleK1

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Well……..

I did a LOT of research before I bought anything. I suggest you do the same… A LOT of it… If you mess up it could make you very sick.. So with that said this is what I did….

I bought VG from a reputable dealer (vaperstek) You can get PG there as well if you like. I also bought my nic from them as well as my flavors. This was after a lot of research as well by the way..

I do my mixing using a program on my laptop. It shows me my percentages in ML which is how I measure. I have many multiple sized syringes that I use to measure out my mix.

I also just got some 250ml bottles where I can put my base ingredients in (pre mixed) so I can just squirt a bit into my bottles.. Add flavor.. and go!! Wheee!!!

I suggest you ask a lot of questions. Many people in this area know a lot about this stuff and I am sure you can get the info you need to start mixing.

ironprime

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years