Become a Patron!

Yep, That Guy

Joey330

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
So hello, for my informal introduction, My name is Joey. I have been Vaping for 2 years. Got me off Stinkers and im happy with that.

When i first started i was using a kanger mod and it was super B.A supposedly. Well i just couldnt get that "OOMPH" I was looking for, So i kept looking.

Finally one day i bought this thing called an "RDA" it was a Caterpillar RDA. Pretty crappy

And thats where the fun began! i had no clue what i was doing (Still Pretty Noob).
So i went from that, to the Majors! I went to a vape shop, asked questions and with no clue, got a .07 build on my clone 18650 mod. Using the Efest cells

i blew my face off (JK)

about 3 months ago i got a 4nine smpl haze and a few other unregulateds.
mutation v2 haze rda dark horse clone and dark horse authentic.

now i moved on to the sigleli 150w and mutation v4 and my dark horse Authentic.

I am still learning on this stuff. I always feel a short step behind on clouds.

I dont need anyone telling me to learn ohms law or use better cells or any of that info, i need to know what i need to be doing different.

I use VTC-4 batterys and some sonys.
Now im vaping on a .15 Quad coil around 75-100w
anything below or above is no good for the quads ( Way to warm at high W's)

Still my vapor production isnt that high.

Im using Drakes juice, which is not a VG based build. Is that my issue? I mean i am chucking clouds, but the problem is, its not enough! i think it should switch Juices?

Thanks for reading and let me know if im leaving anything out.

Joey330

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Little cloud this morning not to big

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    855.3 KB · Views: 6
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    97.5 KB · Views: 5

Neunerball

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee