Become a Patron!

What mod next?

Hi all,

I've been vaping for the last 5 months. Started on a crappy pen device, then a Kanger Subox mini, now on a Subox Nano.

I vape direct to lung @ 25W on a 0.5Ohm coil with 70/30 vg/pg from vapegoo.

I'm looking to change my mod as I've dropped it a few times and it's looking tatty.

I'm considering the following: 1, Kanger Nebox or 2, Kanger Dripbox.

I've never used a temperature controlled box or less than a 0.5Ohm coil and I've never dripped before.

What are the advantages of either over what I am using at present?

I will consider other brands but both of the above are sub £30 at the moment so that's my budget.

Cheers.

judy61699

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I think the Innokin Endura T18 is really good. It sale very well. I got it last month as a new vaper, bravo. :)

Hope you will like it, and get wonderful vaping experience with it.

lordmage

The Sky has Fallen. the End is Here.
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
the drip box allows for you to wrap you own coil and is a squonker so all you have to do is squeeze juice up and excess will run down back into the bottle.

the nebox is a all in one but avoid tank cracker juice or the mod is or will be at some point ruined

my suggestion is to get a rx200 and use your nano at basic wattages like now you'll have battery to last all day or better.

Vesuvius

OG
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Hi all,

I've been vaping for the last 5 months. Started on a crappy pen device, then a Kanger Subox mini, now on a Subox Nano.

I vape direct to lung @ 25W on a 0.5Ohm coil with 70/30 vg/pg from vapegoo.

I'm looking to change my mod as I've dropped it a few times and it's looking tatty.

I'm considering the following: 1, Kanger Nebox or 2, Kanger Dripbox.

I've never used a temperature controlled box or less than a 0.5Ohm coil and I've never dripped before.