Become a Patron!

VapeTronix juice winner

5.jpg 15.jpg 16.jpg @Vape-Tronix recently had a juice give away contest, and I was lucky enough to receive these free samples. Each bottle is labeled with the flavor, nic strength, type (I requested sub ohm - max vg), customers name, and the juices "born on" date. The ingredients are also listed, as well as the fact that the juice is Diacetyl free.

The only one I have been able to try so far is the banana flavored juice. I am still fairly new to vaping (haven't had a cigarette since 12-8-15), but I have tried numerous juices, and I always sample every banana flavor I come across. I don't know the proper terminology to do a proper flavor review, but this banana is absolutely fantastic! My wife and I are both very impressed, and I will definitely be ordering more of it! I will add to this thread when I try the other flavors.

I just wanted to say thank you to the fine folks at Vape-Tronix for the samples! If you get a chance, you can check out their website for more information @ www.Vape-Tronix.com

Gene

Erik13

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Congrats! Review a few more...If they're good I'll make an order.

I'm sorry it has taken so long to get back to this, but I've been terribly busy... After a few tanks of banana, I switched to the ripe strawberry. The description is dead on accurate! This juice has a very pleasant, mellow ripe strawberry flavor, and it is incredibly good! I used up the whole 18ml bottle without switching out to another flavor (which is really odd for me, because I like to swap around after a tank or two). The banana is awesome, and the ripe strawberry is equally as good! Definitely two winners!

Tonight I cleaned up one of my crown tanks, put in a new coil, and am breaking it in as we speak with the grape ape juice. Starting out great, and will report back after getting the watts cranked up!