Become a Patron!

Vaped and Confused

Hi guy,
My name is Nabil I’m just a simple fella from Kentucky and glad that I’ve found this forum. I’ve been vaping since around 2016 I was really into chucking clouds and hanging out with like minded folks. I was in an accident at the end of 2017 that unfortunately put me down for about 6 yrs. And I just got out of touch with the vape community then right as I was making a comeback our rights as humans was stolen, so now we no longer get access to the things we love but I’m not letting that deter me! It took awhile but after being burned a few times with online stores I finally found a way to meet up with the people I feel share my passion for vaping. So thanks for welcoming me and thanks to a couple of member’s that have already reached out and answered questions and I’ve only been here a day or so. I will add I’ve only really had access to either the prefilled things on the market or the low wattage pod devices when my love was rda’s and I did enjoy the Uwell crown series tanks and quite a few different devices from the weismac reuleaux ( colossal device lol ) to the segelei 215 I think it was. I think I now would enjoy something like the Uwell nunchaku or similar type of moderated device I enjoy just about everything to be all the way real I have an eclectic taste and I hope to be able to buy and trade because I’m always on the hunt lol I look forward to talking and getting to know other members.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Wb80

-DIY-demon-
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Patreon
Welcome to the Underground. Some real good people here. We can help take you as far down the rabbit hole as you want. If you have questions I garentee that you will find answers here.

BobsHere

From Wherever
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Disposables and pods are where the market has shifted. Rebuildables have trended to boro devices spawned by the Billet Box.