Become a Patron!

Uwell Valyrian leaks a dark liquid like a oil over the Vents

Hey Vapers!
I use my Uwell Valyrian in a Uwell Nunchaku (under wattage). The Valyrian is from 95W-110W, and the Nunchaku top if 80W. I currently using it with the Spiral airflow pin. Everything is almost perfect, because sometimes it leaks a mud oil through the air vents. Any idea why is it happening?

Thank you all.

MannyScoot

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Yeah I had all the Uwell tanks they sit around now.... I have been using this Modfather rta for 2 years now..... The Uwell tanks are strange in their own way......
Hey Vapers!
I use my Uwell Valyrian in a Uwell Nunchaku (under wattage). The Valyrian is from 95W-110W, and the Nunchaku top if 80W. I currently using it with the Spiral airflow pin. Everything is almost perfect, because sometimes it leaks a mud oil through the air vents. Any idea why is it happening?

Thank you all.
aac452fc649837d65ec0ec3293191ca4.jpg

Sent from my Pixel 2 XL using Tapatalk

Ok, I think I've solved the mystery:
Sometimes I've used a 80/20 liquid. When I tried another tank with this juice, the same happend: A black mud flows over the vents:
My guess it that this more thick juice keep don't evaporate 100% from the cotton, then the accumulation of the liquid causes it to flow into the vent area. It doesn't happens with 70/30 or thinner juices.

Some Brazilian product. The only problem is with RockClouds from ISmokeBr.com (80/20). Good flavor at all but with this downside. I've never had problems with other Brazilian brands like Nano's Juice (my favorite) and CapiVape (both 70/30).

Just Frank

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Some Brazilian product. The only problem is with RockClouds from ISmokeBr.com (80/20). Good flavor at all but with this downside. I've never had problems with other Brazilian brands like Nano's Juice (my favorite) and CapiVape (both 70/30).