Become a Patron!

TheDoctor is in, and eager to excel

TheDoctor

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Hello VU, I am TheDoctor. here is a little bit about myself. I am an unfortunate resident of a small city called Pocatello (poke-uh-tell-oh) in a sideways gun shaped state called Idaho. i have been vaping for a little over a year now, but only recently began upgrading to mechs and rda's (with a future splash of regulated high wattage box mods).
I originally started vaping to quit cigs but now it has become a hobby/life style. the good news is, i am stepping down my nicotine levels and am close to being completely nicotine free. Which means my switch from cigs will be for my health, and not to save money, considering my investments in my vaping activities are growing in price. But im ok with that, at least i will live long enough to enjoy it.
as stated i am still a slight newb at rda's however i am not completely ignorant to coil building, sub-ohming, and the safety and efficiency factors that come with it. i have been watching alot of instructional vids on youtube (mostly rip trippers, but a few others as well) and also reading TONS of posts on other forums. In others words i have done alot of research and, were i may not be an expert or even close, i am more informed than most at my stage in this.
currently my everyday vape is through a protank 3 or iclear 30s on a green SID, i generally vape "candy cane". for my rda vaping im running a hcigar aqua (i know its an rTa) however i run it as a dripper without the tank, i run it on a copper nemesis clone. im currently working on upgrading my batteries considering i only have a pair of IMR 2000mAh. my eyes are set on a pair of sony vtc5's.

now for the personal stuff: