Become a Patron!

The One Tank?

Mad Mensch

Member For 4 Years
Hi there,

I just tried searching for this on here and couldn't come up with anything. I'm waiting for Kanger to start offering the black Subtank without the Subox kit and while searching online I came across this tank which looks like a Subtank nano clone in matte black. I really like the subtank nano size for my vaporshark DNA40 so I'm considering ordering this as well as the black subtank mini when that is released.

Has anyone tried this tank out? Does it perform like the subtank and does it accept the Subtank coils?

Thanks in advance.

one_tank_1.jpg

CurlyxCracker

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I have no experience with this tank. It looks like a clone to me, and heads look the same. Why not contact the site and ask if it will fit authentic subtank coils?

Mad Mensch

Member For 4 Years
I have no experience with this tank. It looks like a clone to me, and heads look the same. Why not contact the site and ask if it will fit authentic subtank coils?

Yeah I sent them an email but you never know some companies make all these claims and then when you get the actual product it doesn't perform as it should. So I figured I'd ask the community.

Zamazam

Evil Vulcan's do it with Logic
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
It's a clone, it might work Ok with genuine coil heads though.

Mad Mensch

Member For 4 Years
It's a clone, it might work Ok with genuine coil heads though.

I'll update this thread when I get a reply from them. I asked if the kanger coils were compatible and also what material is used to color the inside of the tank black. I know Kanger uses a ceramic coating for their black subtank Mini but the description on the product page for this tank makes no mention of ceramic.

Only downside is the cheapest shipping to US is $18 so total out the door for this tank is about $48.

Mike H.