Become a Patron!

SweetSpotVapor.net: Your time has Come

Assuming the accuracy of OP's claims, is this a fair reaming of SweetSpotVapor.net?

• Oooh... I think you were a little harsh here. Cut a guy and his chinese suppliers a break!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I'm a lawyer and would like to help you file a small-claims suit against this clown.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

lirruping

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Open letter to SweetSpotVapor.net
(aka "Vape Guys"; aka "Mel's Diner"... aka ?????)

https://www.facebook.com/sweetspotvapor1
http://www.yelp.com/biz/sweet-spot-vapor-tullahoma-3

It's probably naive, Kevin, but I tend to think the best about people. I really did not want to believe that you were so utterly lacking in honor or decency--that you would so blatantly string me along and then screw me to the wall, as you did. But I have finally come to terms with the fact that you are a lying sack of shit.

For weeks, you either jollied me along or ignored me. (Mostly the latter). You lied to me and ultimately cheated me of a large sum. It's finally time for me to stop considering your lame excuses for why you haven't replaced or compensated me in any way for the pricey-but-defective e-LVT mod I returned to you over FIVE months ago, post-purchase.

See, I can't think of any good reason you would agree to replace the defective item you sold and then suddenly go silent, refusing to respond to my email or phone calls for weeks on end.

As you know, the relevant facts were never in dispute: the item purchased was a) defective, b) both warranteed AND insured, and c) it was returned by mail at my expense and received by you in October, 2014.