Steeping our juicy juices

Jasonfox1988

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
How do you steep you juicy juices
And why do you use this method
# i make my juicy juice put in warm water shake 3 or 4 time in between then store in a dark place and shake daily wile taking the cap of and give it a few squeezey squeezes to oxidise it then shake again store again i use this because im new to diy so not enough time to try meany others yet lol NOOB#
POST AWAY

happy vaping

HeadInClouds

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Vape Media
Unlisted Vendor
I'm in the tiny minority on this - I prefer almost everything right after mixing. The longer it steeps, the less I usually like it (except most tobaccos).

I vape max-VG, so after mixing, I set the closed bottle in a cup of hot tap water a few minutes (warm VG is thin as water). I shake the heck out of it by hand, and that's it. Anything I'm intentionally aging just sits at room temp for days or weeks, but even those I try right after mixing, so I'll know the flavor changes over time. Other than those rare exceptions, I prefer to vape everything I make before it gets stale steeps too long. #ODDBALL lol

Jasonfox1988

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Lol hic the pro not steeping who would of thought it haha,
I never get much flavour if i dont steep iv recently bought some fa flavours and strawberry and banana i was getting no taste what so ever at 3% so its steeping now fingers crossed lol #NOOB LOL

happy vaping

Jasonfox1988

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
I'm in the tiny minority on this - I prefer almost everything right after mixing. The longer it steeps, the less I usually like it (except most tobaccos).