Become a Patron!

So, anybody else get their 50 watt istick yet?

AntDog

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I just got mine. I ordered the 50 watter and the delta II tank. It replaced my 20 watt istick paired with a mini nautilus.

The difference is night and day! This thing hits like a beast.

3 second pull off a 20 watt istick with mini nautilus:

3 second pull off the 50 watt with delta II tank:

Awww yeah baby... So, if you got yours, sound off! You like it? Or no?

greendodo

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Ordered mine, probably will arrive Monday or Tuesday!! Really exicited!! I am thinking about getting the subtank mini for it though...

AntDog

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Hey, the subtank mini is great! My best friend has one. I've tried it out and I like it quite a bit. The flavor from that tank is excellent. :thumbup:

Also, I'm no vaping expert, but this 50 watt istick is badass. I think you will enjoy it very much. It hits like a Mack truck and the battery life seems to be excellent so far. I used mine all last night and all day today and it's barely one notch below completely full.

I love the feel of it, the size and "heft" it has. It's substantial, and feels high quality, but disappears easily in my shirt pocket. Also - no button rattle. I think you'll be pleased!

Pulled the trigger yesterday at Eciggity. Should be here tomorrow along with the Lemo, wire, cotton, etc. Looking forward to upgrading from my Vamo/Nautilus combo :)

AntDog

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Sweet! You'll love it. It's a nice step up from that setup. My last rig was about equivalent to your current one and the 50 watter is a huge difference.

I'm super stoked for you guys! When you get em, post up a few pics if you can. :thumbup:

rdsok

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Would suggest an atlantis instead if you want better clouds