Become a Patron!

SF Express shipping

R3alJim Shady

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
hi @Gina3FVAPE,

I've never used SF Express for shipping before and tracking status hasn't changed in 9 days. When I've had ePacket shipping with other vendors it usually takes only 5-6 days before I see my order arrive at customs. Would you be able to look into this for me? I have already opened a ticket via the website. My order reference is ERIMFYKJX. Thank you!

MannyScoot

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Is getting longer and longer wait ... I have been waiting on a China package shipped DHL express and it's going on (2) weeks.....

Sent from my Z981 using Tapatalk

Gina3FVAPE

VU Vendor
VU Vendor
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
hi @Gina3FVAPE,

I've never used SF Express for shipping before and tracking status hasn't changed in 9 days. When I've had ePacket shipping with other vendors it usually takes only 5-6 days before I see my order arrive at customs. Would you be able to look into this for me? I have already opened a ticket via the website. My order reference is ERIMFYKJX. Thank you!
Your ticket number please ? I'll ask our support team to reply you soon.

Gina3FVAPE

VU Vendor
VU Vendor
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Is getting longer and longer wait ... I have been waiting on a China package shipped DHL express and it's going on (2) weeks.....

Did you receive it ? if not,tell me your order number please,i'll help to check it for you. :)

R3alJim Shady

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Your ticket number please ? I'll ask our support team to reply you soon.

I actually received a reply saying that there are too many packages which caused an overstock and it will take a few extra days. Either way, my ticket number is 862759.

The funny part is that I picked US Express shipping because it was supposed to be faster than ePacket. Lesson learned.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Gina3FVAPE

VU Vendor
VU Vendor
Diamond Contributor