Become a Patron!

Oasis Vape - A 7 flavor 1st look/review (Target Pro/iJoy Combo/Smok Spirals)

DDarko

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hello, I'm new to VU and vaping in general and I thought I'd introduce myself by starting with a review of some juices by Oasis Vape. 1st a little background...I just started vaping about a month ago and I've been buying juices left & right trying to find a few that could be my ADVs but I've been having very little luck so far. So if anyone knows of any really good, sweet juices (budget or premium), I'd love to hear ur opinions. Anyway these were made on 1/31 so they probly need a lil time to steep but I did try a few since I heard others say they were good right OOTM. I am using 3 different tanks to get the best idea of the flavors, a Smok Spirals 0.3ohm, an iJoy Combo RDTA w/ dual fused Claptons at 0.18ohms and a Target Pro tank w/ 0.6ohm SS cCells all on a Target Pro mod from 20-65W. They are all 6-9mg nic and 80/20 VG/PG blend. So onto my opinions on the juices I've tried. So far only 1 of em is vapeable imho. The flavors I ordered were Zeus (+1 flavor shot), M-Bomb, KB Custard, Mystic Milk (+1 flavor), Nectar of the Gods, Boom Mix & Master Shake. I have smelled & tasted most of them so here are my 1st impressions.

~Zeus: This is the only flavor so far that I am able to vape. It's supposed to be like a graham cracker, creamy kind of juice and I do get that creamy graham kinda flavor & it's pretty good after just 3 days. So far I'd give it a 7/10.
~Mystic Milk: This is a strawberry cream flavor and honestly as of right now it's unvapeable. I tried it in my Combo RDTA and it has an awful chemical, cleaner type taste to it, perfumey almost and nothing like S&C. Def needs to steep I think. So far it's a 2/10 which I'm really disappointed by cuz S&Cs are my fav.
~Nectar of the Gods: also unvapeable with a harsh chemical flavor that's cool and sour. Def needs to steep but so far 2/10.