Become a Patron!

Newbie looking to upgrade from pens

KaoticKronos

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hey, forum. I'm fairly new to vaping. I've tried pens off and on. Right now I'm using EVOD kit. I am at a loss looking at something bigger. What would be a good mod choice for a begginer?

I have only been vaping 3 weeks! My husband bought me an itaste mvp. I love it! I have been smoking a pack a day for almost 20 years and I can't believe how EASY was to quit with this! I don't care about clouds. I only care about taste and the ability to quit smoking, and this was PERFECT for me! Hope this helps, good luck!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

smacksy

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hey, forum. I'm fairly new to vaping. I've tried pens off and on. Right now I'm using EVOD kit. I am at a loss looking at something bigger. What would be a good mod choice for a begginer?
Hi Kao!
Thats a good question, lol
I think you'd probly like the IPVD2 ..its small, compact and well built ..it has a replaceable single 18650 batt and supports in-mod charging using the supplied charge cord with a USB connection to a 5v charger...
With 75w available it can handle most any tank/RDA you'd like to use..
With this mod you could upgrade from those Ego type tanks and use tanks with much better airflow, flavor and overall performance..
It also has a Temp Control mode that can fire nickel and titanium builds, or those type of prebuilt coils available for the various subtanks you may want to use also...I bought this one a few weeks ago and love it! Modestly priced it was the best $50 I've spent this year on vape gear
5a60e69f7ef4c89ee8d75d45e495e080.jpg
91d5c419b5369eee187ccd6ea6d55d87.jpg

It also came with a silicon sleeve to protect it from dirt and scratches..
Might check it out,

sent from my XT1080 via Tapatalk

Last edited:

KaoticKronos

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year