Become a Patron!

New to VU.

Kiera

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I'm new to vaping. I'm trying to stop smoking cigarettes. I'm looking for something to replace them now. I'm using a vuse right now and I enjoy it but I would like something with more flavors to try. I have tried different types of ecig and vaping but I haven't found anything I like yet.

JXN

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Good luck finding what you need. This forum can definately help. What kind of vape is catching your eye, and what has failed you thus far?

Breazy_Com

Excellence In Service
VU Vendor
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Welcome Kiera ! For me I needed something with bigger clouds so I felt like I was filling my lungs up more. There are many new items out there that are relatively cheap and will give you what you need. See if you have some friends that are "In To Vaping With Good Gear" and ask them if you can try their setup. Or you can go to the local vape shop and take a look. Hope you find what your looking for. Giving up smoking is one of the best things that you can do for your health!

pete67

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Welcome to VU. There is plenty of help here just ask.

Kiera

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I've tried blu, fin, and another one that I don't remember the name of but everything is too harsh for me to keep with. I'm don't want anything to large and want different flavors to try. Any one have any suggestions?

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

Zamazam

Evil Vulcan's do it with Logic
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
This kit might fit what you are looking for, use the coupon YEAHBABY at checkout: http://www.vaporbeast.com/kanger-evod-mega-kit.html