Become a Patron!

New to vaping... need some help!!!

im brand new to vaping. just started about 3 weeks ago that a friend put me on to. so i purchased a eleaf pico with a melo 3 mini. i love it so far but i kinda feel like i want a little more. im looking to buy a wismec rx200s with a smok tfv8 head. my only issue is, is it worth the money. when i go to my local vap shop i feel like they just want a sale. im hoping you guys can give me some input. thanks!!!1

SirRichardRear

AKA Anthony Vapes on Youtube
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Reviewer
im brand new to vaping. just started about 3 weeks ago that a friend put me on to. so i purchased a eleaf pico with a melo 3 mini. i love it so far but i kinda feel like i want a little more. im looking to buy a wismec rx200s with a smok tfv8 head. my only issue is, is it worth the money. when i go to my local vap shop i feel like they just want a sale. im hoping you guys can give me some input. thanks!!!1
depends what you want. the TFV8 is IMO the best overall tank for flavor and clouds. it's a beast but needs a 150 watt device to be useful. The RX covers that but IMO there way better mods out there. It's also much cheaper to buy online then in a store. what price were they asking for?

Also remember you will need good batteries (at least 2 sets so 1 can charge and can be in use) and a charger. Charging batteries from the mod is not a good idea in general

depends what you want. the TFV8 is IMO the best overall tank for flavor and clouds. it's a beast but needs a 150 watt device to be useful. The RX covers that but IMO there way better mods out there. It's also much cheaper to buy online then in a store. what price were they asking for?

Also remember you will need good batteries (at least 2 sets so 1 can charge and can be in use) and a charger. Charging batteries from the mod is not a good idea in general