New from Ohio

galsvapetoo

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Who here is from Ohio? I am new to the Vaping world and I have been Vaping for about 2 months now as I quit smoking cigarettes. & I won't be looking back! I love Vaping so much I started a YouTube channel which is in progress but I'd really like the support from my fellow vapees

Much love ❤

Last edited:

Rin Vapes

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Unfortunately I'm in Ohio... Lol. Near Cleveland.

(I sub'd to you on YT by the way, Rin Vapes)

VapedCrusader

Custard Junkie
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I'm heading to OH the day after xmas for the first time to visit the gf's family.. should be an interesting trip to say the least (shooting guns is always a good time though)

Rin Vapes

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Jealous... I was promised by two different people that they would take me shooting.... Neither have came through. F'ers!
(I've only shot a bb gun.... that's sad)

VapedCrusader

Custard Junkie
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Jealous... I was promised by two different people that they would take me shooting.... Neither have came through. F'ers!
(I've only shot a bb gun.... that's sad)

I just moved to Maine and I work in NH and luckily tons of my friends have all sorts of arms and take me shooting.. It's a rush and really addicting - I will be getting a glock 40 as my first purchase sometime in 2015 and I can't wait.. I grew up in MA and its close to impossible to get a gun there plus really expensive.. NH/Maine you can just walk into a walmart with your ID and buy one.. its pretty surreal lol.

Rin Vapes

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years