Become a Patron!

Need new mod

B_noonan

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
The other day I grabbed a subtank and have it on my eleaf istick 20w. It fires great with the 1.2ohm coils, but I want to subohm. I'm trying to find a box mod that's not too expensive that the 25mm tank fits better on and fires down to .4ohms.

Oh and I'm pretty new to vaping and the forum. Been vaping for about 4 months so I don't build could yet or anything like that.

Ngkon

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I just picked up a Kanger Kbox and I love it. It's simple to use and well built and if you're using the largest Subtank it was made to fit it. I paid $30 bucks and had the 18650 battery and charger. If you were to pick up the mod and accessories it should run about $55.

Jah

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Ill second Moe and the Istick 50. For the price, I dont think you can get better

Dan DePippo

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Just to add to Moe. Eciggity kicks ass. Fast shipping 3days from Hawaii to Mass for free. Plus great service and quick emails. IStick 50 is a great choice

Rhyno636

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Should have went with the Istick for sooo many good reasons. Good luck with the Kbox though.

CloudPusher

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I went with the kbox, just liked the look of it with the subtank compared to the istick 50

I think that was a good choice for the Subtank bro. With interchangeable batteries even. I hate the Istick with a passion. :p

CloudPusher

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years