Become a Patron!

My experience: Cloupor T5 vs Sigelei Mini 30w

jte12345

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Here is my comparison between the Cloupor T5 and Sigelei Mini 30w, although I'm sure a lot of you won't care much since I'm not a prominent member of this community:

I'll start with the pros and cons:
Cloupor T5 pros:
- 50w
- love the shape
- Nice for my big hands
- looks cool in my opinion

Sigelei Mini 30w pros:
- small and portable
- long battery life
- the chrome topping is nice
- feels firm

Cloupor cons:
- not portable
- most attys look bad on it due to the huge diameter
- buttons are weird

Sigelei cons:
- hard to get used to the setup of menu and functions
- 30w

My overall opinion and choice:
I love both devices but I prefer my Sigelei because it feels a lot firmer and I don't feel awkward carrying it around. My main complaint is somehow I always manage to get into the memory function and have trouble changing the wattage but in sure that's just me. I love the Sigelei's battery life it lasts way longer for sure. I love my cloupor too but it's just too big to carry around and the battery maybe lasts 2 hours and that's fustrating for me.

Any comments and questions would be awesome I would love to here what you have to say.

Breazy_Com

Excellence In Service
VU Vendor
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Don't feel like your opinion doesn't matter ! It does! Thanks for you post !

Maverik_X

Deez Nutz
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
had to return my mini cloupor due to it constantly draining my batteries even when it was powered off, would drain them below 2.5v
on the other hand I have 2 sig mini 30 watts and love em battery changing is easy and you'll get used to the memory function, just when you want to adj the watts hit the down button first before the up and you'll have no issues.

Good review,

jte12345