Become a Patron!

Miiiight a got in over my head

Plantefood

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Aight I just got a fuchai 213 n a tsunami 24 rda, I been watchin a gang of videos on both these but I'm still sorta lost cause I'm basically new to all this. Just tryna get some advice before I fuck something up.

henry.alameda

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Okay I'm on the same boat but you will get help, try a duel 7 wrap on 24 gage kanthal wire. And do the wraps on 3.5 screwdriver or if you have a coil master do it on your 35 mm jig. But this build is simple and put the watts to 60 all the way up to 80 but only start at 60 and try 5 watts at a time. This build will be running at 3.5 ohms. Great clouds and flavor. I got the same one on my pharaoh dripper rn. I also own the Sigelei 213

henry.alameda

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Center builds are just so it will be even wicking for the juice to be spread evenly throughout the cotton

skt239

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Aight I just got a fuchai 213 n a tsunami 24 rda, I been watchin a gang of videos on both these but I'm still sorta lost cause I'm basically new to all this. Just tryna get some advice before I fuck something up.

Sigelei actually made it quite easy on you since non of the settings other than normal power mode work. Just set it to your desired wattage and vape away.

Plantefood

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Ok thanks I sorta threw my self into this without much advice from the shop I got it from. But I got 26 gauge kanthal n I just been trippin bout some of the shit I been readin bout these fuckers blowin up. Idk what size screw driver the guy wrapped it on but it's wrapped 8 times n I'm at .6 ohms according to this

henry.alameda

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year