Become a Patron!

Looking for a single coil squonk rda

twisted

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
So I'm new to squonking and was looking at getting a single coil rda. I'm mainly looking at the recurve and drop solo but am open to others. Main thing I am looking for is air flow and of course good flavor, i dont care for restricted airflow. Currently I am using the amit 25 rta wide open for comparison. Got the intake rta months back too restricted of a vape for me. So any suggestions would be great! Thank you

Heartsdelight

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
If the Intake rta is too restricted for you you might want to pass on the Recurve rda. The Tigertek Morphe rda is real cheap right now on Vaporrange.com. Is single coil & airflow fully open is pretty airy.

Vape Fan

_evil twin_
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Press Corps
Member For 5 Years
Drop Solo is a good 1. Easy building, good flavor, plenty of air imo but not as much as some others out there. Not really restricted too much unless you start turning it down.
I have limited experience with Recurve. I'd say more flavor than Solo and a bit more restricted. Not as good at dripping if you do from time to time.
Asmodus C4 LP Sqounks really well, and you can squonk paint the coil. Silky smooth AF. Outstanding flavor. But its a bit restricted. Better well than Recurve if you drip it.
Have a look at Hermetic RDA.

twisted

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Drop Solo is a good 1. Easy building, good flavor, plenty of air imo but not as much as some others out there. Not really restricted too much unless you start turning it down.
I have limited experience with Recurve. I'd say more flavor than Solo and a bit more restricted. Not as good at dripping if you do from time to time.
Asmodus C4 LP Sqounks really well, and you can squonk paint the coil. Silky smooth AF. Outstanding flavor. But its a bit restricted. Better well than Recurve if you drip it.