Become a Patron!

Just happy about thick clouds

muth

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
This is old news to many of u. But I can't contain my joy about getting the best, so far, milky clouds from my Peggy with a Stillare, .08 ohms, single coil with .09 flat wire, 5 wraps, 1/8 diameter using Gwary4 and cellucotton. No hot hits, smooth cool vape, half open. I'm used to warm hits. But this is nice like a thick cloud
breezin' through. I don't know what the fuck I'm talking about but it feels good! Not easy wrapping flat wire, but worth it.

muth

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Hey thanks. Nice to know someone relates to your joyful discoveries.

Reactions: Ace

muth

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I drive for a living so I tote around a 5ml Nautilus w/BVC coils and suck around 5mls per day on a regulated box. When I get home I get to screw around
with my mechs and try all sorts of things. That's why I'll never give up the mech for vv/vw control. I love my boxes but I cherish the unknown. Does this shit make any sense?

Ace

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I dont drive for a living but I drive alot for work (average 6k a month) tried the VV/VW thing but need my drippers. I tend to be naughty and dripy drivey.

muth

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I dont drive for a living but I drive alot for work (average 6k a month) tried the VV/VW thing but need my drippers. I tend to be naughty and dripy drivey.
Ah, u must like those long, red lights!

BigNasty

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
If I may ask what batteries are you punishing at .08 ohms?
What mech and what atty?

M5amhan

Silver Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Most open highways. Im just talented =)
me too ace highways for days, i know the struggle. knees on the wheel, eyes half on the road half on the atty, hoping you dont drip all over everything :D

muth

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
If I may ask what batteries are you punishing at .08 ohms?
What mech and what atty?