Become a Patron!

In need...

Babyjanenma

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hey everyone, I'm not sure what the rules are exactly, and my internet on my cell is very shotty. I really have a loooonnngggg story which I don't mind to share, but it involves how I got started vaping, and Thank God, I'll never look back either. If requesting help is against the rules I apologize and please just let me know and I assure you that it won't happen again. Even if your just interested in a fellow vapers story than just let me know, I want very much to be a part of the community. either way I am in need of some gear! Anything from a reliable starter kit or even a more upgraded kit... It is for my fiancé, and we both just finally got out of the homeless shelters and into an apartment. Money is extremely tight because I am still looking for work and he is only working about 30hrs a week at min. Wage. I have been vaping for close to 6 months and he had no interest until recently. I am needing help getting him set up so he can finally drop the tobacco successfully. If anyone can or would be willing to help I would be extremely grateful!!! Thank you for your time

Babyjanenma

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Thank you for the site I will def check it out! Also I would like to apologize to anyone reading this, I did not intend any harm or to be rude in just coming out asking for help. I am in need and was pointed in this direction and simply decided to post and ask for the help I needed. I don't usually ask for things and I really am unfamiliar with forums. Thank you all for your patience with me and once again I apologize

Fishee

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years