Become a Patron!

Hi! New to the forum

ameripunx07

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hello! So I'm pretty new to vaping. Got a set up few months ago in an effort to eventually be tobacco free. I think I have a decent rig now. Eleaf with an aspire mini nautilus tank.. Anyone have thoughts or suggestions about where I could go from here without being overwhelmed? Think I'm beginning to dig the whole hobby beyond quitting tobacco so I'm eager to learn.

Roguexx

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Welcome to vu. Congrats on wanting to quit. That's a good starting point. I have the Eleaf I stick 30w with an Atlantis tank and I love it. It can be a pricey habit but very fun. Allot of people here if you have any question feel free to ask any of us

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Welcome to the Underground!

You got some descent gear to start with so what were you thinking of exploring next?

ameripunx07

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Thanks everyone.. Probably would have been longer getting here if not for huckleberried lol.. I'm not sure where I want to go... I like the idea of clouds of dense vapor. Not sure what I need to upgrade or where to begin. I've been vaping 70/30 and not sure where to change or what!

Roguexx

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Easiest start. Is the more vg the more vapor. There are mods, different coils, tanks with more airflow. There are allot of options. My Atlantis tank and Istick asset 25w puts out pretty decent clouds

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU.