Become a Patron!

Headaches !!! WHY?!

Weinmannp

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hello everyone!

I have just bought my second vape yesterday and I am having some issues.
My first vape was a pen from iTaste (just wanted to get the hang of things)
Last night I bought the Kangertech Subox Mini.
I have been using it all night, and this morning, and it is giving me some major head pressure and pretty bad headache!
  • Using it on 22.2W
  • 0mg Nicotine
  • Tried three different juices (VG/PG)
Does anyone have any idea why this is happening or has anyone had a similar situation?
2 weeks ago I checked myself into hospital with severe headache. I know myself and know when something is wrong. Had ct scan done and X-ray for my head as to exclude brain aneurysm or stroke. Was released after iv ketanol. Strong medication for pain. I had been vaping for 3 years and really enjoyed it. I was at 6 mil of nicotine which I guess is the lowest. Excersise every day running or swimming. The morning vaping with coffee was normal for me. Then this one day after swimming I came home and waited about an hour for my vape and slowly started getting a headache. Intensified throughout for the next few hours where it became unbearable. Monitored myself for the next 2 weeks and cut on my vaping. That did not help even if it would have 20 hits in the morning the pain in my head would come about 4 hours later. It was not an instant pain. It would come about 3 to 4 hours later. The pain is really the culprit that I just quit today. No morning hits and it's been already 7 hours and no pain. I am so glad that I found out what the problem was. Vaping was great and I am sure I will miss me it but not for the price of that unbearable pain.

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years