Become a Patron!

Finding ejuice for beginner

DJKhaled

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hey guys. I am a beginner (I have not even received my setup yet) and I am looking for a good ejuice to use.
I was thinking a citrus-y flavor (Like lemon or lime) or a fruity flavor (Green apple, strawberry, raspberry). I am most likely going to be vaping 0mg or a 3mg juice. Price is kind of an important factor for me as well.
I was looking at the mt baker vapor green apple ejuice mostly because of the low price.
https://www.mtbakervapor.com/nicotine-juice/green-apple-e-juice-baker-vapor/
Is this any good/ what would you recommend?
Also what VG/PG blend should I get?

mr vaper

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I would go with ejuice mafia house juice code 60 get you 60% off from 15$ to 6 bucks for 120 ml can't beat that, and flavor citrus? Lemon pound cake or bomb pop, for strawberry they just add marshmallow strawberry, i just ordered it, every single juice i got from them is really good, just their costumer service suck big time

Sent from my TM785M3

DJKhaled

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I would go with ejuice mafia house juice code 60 get you 60% off from 15$ to 6 bucks for 120 ml can't beat that, and flavor citrus? Lemon pound cake or bomb pop, for strawberry they just add marshmallow strawberry, i just ordered it, every single juice i got from them is really good, just their costumer service suck big time

Sent from my TM785M3
Yea this looks like a cool shop, but my worry is with the flavors such as lemon pound cake that it would be a sweet toned flavor (Not what I want)

inspects

Squonkamaniac
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Hey guys. I am a beginner (I have not even received my setup yet) and I am looking for a good ejuice to use.