Become a Patron!

Evic VTC Mini vs. Snow Wolf Mini

Imjms

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I already have the Evic mini with CUBIS tank which really disappoint me due to gurgling, spitting most of the time). So i had decided to get a new tank BUT I came across the Snow Wolf mini and I really like the look of it.

So between the evic and the sw, which one is better?
And I would love to see some recommend tanks for both mods please.

PS. Im totally new to vaping but am looking forward to learn to rebuild coils and stuff. Also, in my country (Thailand) I may only be able to get my hands on more popular tank (is it?) like Smok tfv4, Uwell Crown, Griffin, Diablo... or at least these are the ones I often see.

Thanks
:D

OhmzRaw

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Snow wolf has the better looks and never let's you down. The Evic VTC has more feautures and also doesn't let you down. I would personally go for the snow wolf because of looks. Either of them is a good choice but the VTC wins due to it being upgradable and bypass mode and TC with SS, TCR etc

OhmzRaw

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I would suggest looking at RTA'S. I had the cubis and experienced the same issue. However I do have a TFV4 and an Ijust 2 and a subtank mini and I've never had this issue. If you looking at an RTA you can choose either the Crius or the griffin, both are good and extremely easy to build and wick.

fq06

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
When you fill the cubis, the last thread or two of screwing the top cap on will push some juice up into the coil and flood it since there's nowhere else for it to go.

After filling, turn it upside down, blow through the tip for a second or two while firing the mod. Do this a couple times and you have a great vaping tank with zero spit back.

My wife got that tank and had the same issue, now she loves the tank. It does give a nice vape with the ss 0.5 coil on that vtc mini.