Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Hey, everyone!

My IStick and Nautilus Mini came today! :D

I filled up with Cosmic Fog "Milk and Honey" and set the wattage to 9.0 (which actually fires it at about 10.0) and had a few vapes with it. I've noticed that the flavor isn't too strong on the inhale, but I do get that hint of banana on the exhale (which you're supposed to with this juice).

So, I'm wondering if it's just this particular juice, or if my settings need adjusting. I'm still very new to all of this.

Thanks! :)

vgpg

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I have the same setup.

Start with lower wattage and a smaller airhole (adjustable on the mini naut) to work the juice into the wicks. Once you've taken a few pulls like that, you can set the watts a bit higher with a larger airhole to get more clouds.

If that doesn't settle it might be your juice...What mg are you running at and whats the vg/pg mixture?

Last edited:

VapesXO

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I have the same setup.

Start with lower wattage and a smaller airhole (adjustable on the mini naut) to work the juice into the wicks. Once you've taken a few pulls like that, you can set the watts a bit higher with a larger airhole to get more clouds.

If that doesn't settle it might be your juice...What mg are you running at and whats the vpg/vg mixture?
Thanks for the reply!
  • I'm currently already on the smallest air setting on the tank.
  • I care more about flavor than I do the size / density of the clouds.
  • I'm using 0mg "Milk & Honey" by Cosmic Fog
  • I got into Vaping to curb my sweet tooth, stop snacking so much, and stop chewing my cheeks.
  • I'm not sure of the PG / VG ratio; it's not on the bottle, and a Google search turned up mixed results.

UncleRJ