Become a Patron!

e CIG newbie looking for some guidance

Hi vapers! Looking for some recommendations on which volts I should use my "istick" device with a aspire Nautilus tank. Looking for the best settings for a good hit and to also conserve e juice. Also willing to take advice on what I should upgrade to next, thanks guys i am fairly new to vaping!

Celtic Fog

Tir Na Nog
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
First off, welcome to the Underground. We are glad you found us. As for the aspire tank, most use it around 8-12 watts from what I have read. So maybe 3.5 to 4.5 volts. Everyone will have an opinion as to what you should upgrade to next, but I think you found the right place to do some research first. Check out the Mechanical Mods threads and then head to the Regulated Mods thread as well. Another good thread to watch is Vape Mail. You will see what people are buying and enjoying. I hope you have fun with it, Keep it Foggy my friend.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
I'm using the istick with the nautilus mini right now. With a fresh coil I start at 7 watts. As the coil gets older I bump it up to 8 watts.

galsvapetoo

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Me personally with my istick I like different liquids on different watts.so anywhere from 6-12 watts. Again just depends on the juice. I have a mechanism mod that I adjusted moved up to its the white stingray. But I really only use it on weekends for reviews and testing out new liquids at the vape shop. You will have to find something that works for you and everyone is different