Become a Patron!

Confusing as hell

Daniel

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Morning everyone.
I'm seriously thinking about going into making my own juices, & I was looking at buying this setup from Mt. Baker....

Unflavored E-juice-50/50 PG/VG-12mg nic. 30ml x 2
Blueberry Flavoring 15ml x3
The total cost is gonna be about $24.20 with shipping & coupon applied.

Right now Blueberry is my main flavor, & the only one I want to try first. If I buy the above setup, what can I expect to make, juice wise, out of it? I have an app called Juice Me Up, & I think I understand it reasonably well. Yeah, I'm a noob, but no one can give me the taste I want from my beloved Blueberry but me. Should I find extra accessories, like eye droppers and bottles & such? Soory for the dumb questions, but I don't know things until I ask....I'm grateful for any advice you feel I need.

vapire

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I'd buy a pipette 1 ml and 5 ml so you can measure your recipes and take notes.

CaFF

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I started with a kit. Much easier as you get all of the gear you need. An amount of nic and some flavors are included. You get to pick which flavors you want.

Here is the one I started with, they are great people over there too. Very helpful folks.
http://www.onestopdiyshop.com/products/The-DIY-Flavor-Artisans-Master-Kit.html

If you are new to making your own E-Liquid you will also have access to our Master Mixer Shane for questions or assistance by emailing [email protected]

Shane is awesome....I asked him a LOT of questions at first. :D

I haven't tried this one, but I hear it is also good. Not as complete as the ones at OSDYIS though.

http://www.ecigexpress.com/diy-starter-kits.html

FWIW, I'd stay away from LorAnnes flavorings at first...

Last edited:

Freeloader

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years