Become a Patron!

Cloud chasing help.

WiCKeDx97

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I'm going to be straight with you guys. I'm new to vaping. I went to my local smoke shop and blew like 240$ on shit there. I should've did some research. But I fucked up haha. I bought the hell hound mechanical box mod 18650. And a vortex 5ml tank. I don't like the tank it doesn't allow me to take big hits to make clouds and has a small tank. I want an RDA, I seen a hell hound rda for 60$. Mainly I want to make clouds with vaping..sounds stupid but its my decision right? I'm just looking for advice. I have the 18650 hellound box mod, do I keep it or invest into something else? What tank should I buy? I'm looking to get into building. What brand batteries do you recommend? Any good chargers I should invest in? All feedback is appreciated. :)

TF Vaping

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Samsung or lg batts are all I use, tanks and cloud chasing don't go together.
I may get crucified for this but look into 1:1 clone rdas. Tobeco velocity is one I recommend to start with. You can get one for 13-20 bux, get some kanthal(I recommend 28ga) and an ohm reader, organic cotton or like wicking material.
All of that could be attained under the $60 you'd spend on the hell hound
Based on your batteries you only have a certain ohm load that you can safely fire. So read up on battery safety, don't be afraid to ask questions here.

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk

WiCKeDx97

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Samsung or lg batts are all I use, tanks and cloud chasing don't go together.
I may get crucified for this but look into 1:1 clone rdas. Tobeco velocity is one I recommend to start with. You can get one for 13-20 bux, get some kanthal(I recommend 28ga) and an ohm reader, organic cotton or like wicking material.