Become a Patron!

Cannot seem to get a consistant vape

VapeChild

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Ok so Ill start by saying that im fairly new to mech mods and Ive been doing alot of research on various mech topics. However I cannot seem to get my setup working properly. I have a Manhatan clone, plumeveil/tobh v2/magma clones. Mxjo 18650 batteries with Sam 25r's on the way as well as an Overdose (ehpro) mod. Ive been tinkering with 26/24g wire (also have 32 for my evod rebuilds). I cannot seem to get anywhere near the results shown on the tutorials on YT. It takes forever (10+ sec) to get any build to heat up and I dont feel its safe.

Any advice would be super appreciated. Thanks...

ps. I do have an Ohm reader (eleaf)

mike-c

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Could you describe one of your builds?

Maybe a pic would help us see what's going on.

ej1024

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Ok so Ill start by saying that im fairly new to mech mods and Ive been doing alot of research on various mech topics. However I cannot seem to get my setup working properly. I have a Manhatan clone, plumeveil/tobh v2/magma clones. Mxjo 18650 batteries with Sam 25r's on the way as well as an Overdose (ehpro) mod. Ive been tinkering with 26/24g wire (also have 32 for my evod rebuilds). I cannot seem to get anywhere near the results shown on the tutorials on YT. It takes forever (10+ sec) to get any build to heat up and I dont feel its safe.

Any advice would be super appreciated. Thanks...

ps. I do have an Ohm reader (eleaf)
How old are you?

ej1024

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Dude, you have to make sure ur batts are fully charged,make sure you have solid contact between the
Mod
Atty
Make sure you have enough airflow...
And make sure ur using a high vg or vg base eliquid