Become a Patron!

Best RDA for all day vaping

Hey peeps!

I'm relatively new to vaping, currently using a Moto Plus starter kit. I love vaping on it, but I find that the amount of vapor my device produces is just not enough to satisfy my needs.

I've done a lot of research and I know that RDAs are my thing, because I really like geeky stuff.

I want a build that I can vape all day on, and which produces a lot of thick vapor, so I can do tricks with it.
What RDA should I get? What build should I make on it?
And also, I plan to use a regulated mod with it, is it okay to get copies of regulated mods?

P.S I buy all my stuff from www.fasttech.com so if you know a reliable copy/styled thingy there then link it up please!

Thank you!

Last edited:

VapeRN

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
My setup right now is basically bulletproof. A Tobeco Velocity clone sitting on a Sigelei 150TC. The atty is under 20$ and the mod is now going for 69.99 in some places. Don't skimp on your mod, that's the dangerous part. Clone attys are mostly ok, from most vendors. Get some 26g and 24g Kanthal to start and start with some basic macro coils. A decent 5$ pair of flush wire cutters and some ceramic tweezers will serve you well. A cheap pair of needle nose pliers are a necessity too. Organic cotton for wicking, about 6$ for 100 pads or so. You may want a cheap drill for wire twisting as well, basically anything will work, and a keyless chuck is nice to had.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Neunerball

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee