Become a Patron!

Any good/unique flavor ideas

Hello everyone,
I am fairly new to diy juice. so far I have made about 10 different mixes and they turned out pretty good after steeping. What I am looking for is different flavors I could mix to create a excellent but unique vape experience. Any feedback is greatly appreciated:D

cthulhufan

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
For T.A.P., I use Capellas and mix at 4/3/3 percentage wise for a total of 10 percent flavor, but whatever floats your boat, the flavors go *very* well together. Play around and have fun. Shake and vape too so that's always nice although it does mellow / harmonize a bit after a few days. I'm impatient though so I mix, whiz with the milk frother and into the tanks it goes ;)

soulshine

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Well I suppose you could go to the recipe section and start with many recipes posted there. They are mostly FA. I would imagine you would find some that might interest you. Reddit also has lots of recipes in the DIY juice section. Your post was a little "broad" so I don't know what you like. But if you are willing to read...you will find lots of very valuable information in all the DIY forums.

OBDave

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hmmm... I have not tried capellas flavors but have heard they were super concentrated.
I find CAP flavors to be much weaker than FA - there are still some good ones there, though.

Now, for unique flavors - I know someone makes a bacon flavor, and someone else a hot dog - all you need is to find some mayonnaise and you've got yourself a TJ dog!

soulshine

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
crab was a very "unique" flavor lol