Become a Patron!

An amatuer Vaper with a common question!

Do you find most Youtube E-Juice reviews too long or without structure?

• Total voters
I've been vaping for a couple months now and what I care most about is flavor chasing.

Not necessarily hardcore about flavor chasing hardware yet, but just trying to find some of THE BEST juices out there.

I've grown really tired of long and strenuous youtube video reviews on e juice flavors, many going over 10 minutes, so I created my own channel called Quick Vapes. 3 minutes or less is the name of the game, one flavor per video.

After reviewing a handful of flavors from a company, I will make a short company review that is under 3 minutes. I only have a couple vids up, but I'd love it if you guys stopped by and checked it out, maybe sub if you dig the structure and content of my vids.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCslccabXA9WUT7-lHc-A_6A

The point of this channel is to amass as many subs as possible, not to make money from Youtube, hell no, but to receive free juice from companies and give straight forward, honest reviews. No selling out, no bullshit lol, period. Also, with enough subs, I could coax companies into doing Juice giveaways and also doing personal giveaways. Buy a 30-50ml bottle, review it with one drip session, and then send it out to some using a random number generator.

For me, this is about fun, fan/community interaction and finding that perfect juice.

My vaping back story: I smoked for 7 years straight and never tried to quit. Once I invested in a Sigelei 50 watt regulated Box Mod and a Little Boy RDA Clone, it was over rover! I'M LOVING THE VAPE LIFE AND HAVEN'T LOOKED BACK!

If any of you out there have gone through many juices and would list your top 3 favorite flavors, I would greatly appreciate it.

Cheers!
-Dane

Giraut

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years