Become a Patron!

Smilks

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
So, I just returned to Ohio from a trip to Yellowstone. My trusty Alien 220 took the trip with me (it's pretty much an extension of my right hand). It worked fine when I returned. I took the batteries out to charge them while I slept, woke up, put the batteries in...and NOTHING happened. I have tried 3 different sets of "married". Nadda. I changed the coil and cleaned all connections. Nothing. I hooked it up using the cord that came with it and ran the updates. Still NOTHING. I've also tried pressing the fire button 5 times, it's not in stealth mode. I have only had it for a few months. I called Madvapes (warranty call center). They sent me an email with a million and one instructions to follow to get my warranty going. I know it sounds ridiculous, but I don't want to go through all of that. I'm using my iJoy RDTA Box for now, but I'm not a pro at building and I'm having Alien withdrawals. Any suggestions are greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Debbie J

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I am having the same issue, I am so frustrated. It is out of warranty by 10 days,

Smilks

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year