Become a Patron!

Which Dual Coil RDA?

dustmite

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I just pre-ordered a Topside Dual as a birthday gift to myself. It will be my first squonk mod. I recently got a Recurve rda in a trade, and have been using it on my Aegis on Sundays as my "sitting around being lazy" vape. I'll pop the squonk pin back in it once the Topside gets here, but I'd like a dual coil rda, too. My budget is $40 tops, and cheaper would be better. I'm fairly new to building too, so I'm looking for something that isn't too complicated to build on.

IcepickMaker84

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
I just pre-ordered a Topside Dual as a birthday gift to myself. It will be my first squonk mod. I recently got a Recurve rda in a trade, and have been using it on my Aegis on Sundays as my "sitting around being lazy" vape. I'll pop the squonk pin back in it once the Topside gets here, but I'd like a dual coil rda, too. My budget is $40 tops, and cheaper would be better. I'm fairly new to building too, so I'm looking for something that isn't too complicated to build on.

The Drop Dead, Dead Rabbit, and Bonza v1.5 are all great rda’s...in my opinion.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

MrMeowgi

The Vapin' Drummer
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
The ktx by @raymo2u if you can find one. I looked and his site isn't available. But then realized someone cloned it. Man that sucks. Reload x is a bit higher than 40 but worth it in my opinion. Can never go wrong with a Goon either

MyMagicMist

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years