Become a Patron!

What would you want to see in a Vape Store?

thecowboysheart

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Me and a friend of mine are getting ready to open a vape store In Missouri. I am new to Vaping but have many years in retail and business, he has been vaping for about 3 years and know quite a bit about the industry. My question to all of you is! What kind of equipment would you want to see in a Vaping Store? What kind of mods, coils, tanks, batteries, accessories etc.

Thank You Guys for your advice and input.

martnargh

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
All the new shit... good batteries... all different size wire at a good price, none of that 10 bucks for 30 feet shit... i wouldnt bother with premium juices... would be cooler to promote diy and sell flavors, maybe have some good house juices at reasonable prices... and what stevegmu said pretty girls never hurt in business.

Sent from my SM-N920T using Tapatalk

Bucky205

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
The money is in the juice. If you can find someone to make you good house juices that you can sell at a good price and maintain good margins it's huge. House juice goes out the door three times faster than premium, at a much better margin.

OBDave

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I'd rather have a fat guy in a t-shirt who knew what he was talking about and could effectively help customers ranging from beginner to expert than some female hired more for her body than her capabilities. Early on, though, it appears I'm in the minority there...

thecowboysheart

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Authentic mods and sales ladies, rather than obese guys in black t-shirts..,