Become a Patron!

What RDA for a complete Newbie? For my partner

conanthewarrior

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hi people.

Next weekend, I am buying the sig50 as a upgrade and spare to my sig30, thing is in 2 weeks it is my fiancees birthday. I have bought her a watch as her main present, but plan to give her the Sig30 with the nautilus mini, SMOK RSBT2 RTA, but I don't know what RDA to get her.

She is current stopping smoking, and uses my device as she likes the flavours (0 Nic) and she says it stops her craving a ciggarette if she uses that for a couple of minutes.

So, I thought give her the Sig 30 to use as we are together 24/7, so even if I did want to use it I could, although I doubt I will as I will be using the 50 as my 'main' regulated MOD.

She enjoys watching me build, and has stated she would like to learn how to. So I think giving her a good starter kit like that with a nice RDA, along with the watch makes a nice gift.

Now, I own a El Cabron and Mutation X4 clone by Tobecco, and these I find to be very high quality.

I don't want to buy her a RDA I would be jelous of lol, so would my best bet be buy her someting new and completely different, or a new el cabron, as I find this very simple to build on, although the mutation is also very simple.

I will teach her all the safety aspects and how resistance and such works, and it will be cool that its something we can do together. I'm going to get a few extra batteries for her, she will use my charger and I will handle that side of things as she is not the safest around potentially dangerous objects (Example, she put her finger in a blender to see what would happen. Well, we all know what was going to happen, and it did happen. This was when she was about 10 though lol).

So, what would you recommend I get for a complete beginner, but a beginner with guidance?

Last edited:

smacksy

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Does she tootle puff or enjoy blowing clouds?