Become a Patron!

What if?

riffminer

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I've been vaping for 10 months and have only used 1 e juice mix since I started. Now I want to start mixing my own. Soooo...... What if your stranded on a desserted island and could only have 1 e juice mix to vape until you were rescued. WHAT WOULD IT BE? Me having experence with only 1, it would be Grey Matter. ( it could be store bought or a DIY)

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
We would have to go back to analogs, We could not recharge our batteries.

zaroba

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Ignoring the fact we'd likely run out of battery power before being rescued (otherwise the question would be pointless because it's no big deal to vape one flavor for only a day or two), I'd take cheesecake.

riffminer

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
You'll be there for a year with unlimited batteries, rebuild supplies. Everything, just 1 juice. Play along.

Midniteoyl

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Well, with unlimited batteries, wire, and cotton, I'd prolly McGyver up an electric powered raft and escape the island :)

vaperature

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
All you need is one of these

screen_shot_2014-01-16_at_9.24.36_pm.png

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Okay, solar power to charge our batteries, and a BIG bottle of just one flavor juice. I'd pick sweet banana cream.

Midniteoyl

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years