Become a Patron!

Vaporesso - Liquid lasting long

Hi All,

I am a newbie vaper using the vaporesso zero. I notice that 2ml of e-liquid lasts me a really long time.
Online I read people use 2ml daily but 2ml lasts me a week or more. I suppose it is a good problem to have but was just curious why mine lasts so much longer when I am vaping daily as well.

Also if I want the best flavour and not necessarily bothered about how much vapour I create what is the best kind of device I can use?

Cheers

Vape Fan

_evil twin_
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Press Corps
Member For 5 Years
Hi David. Welcome to VU :vino:

2ml for a week or more makes me think your not vaping to stop smoking, but vaping to be vaping?

MrMeowgi

The Vapin' Drummer
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
In a pod system you'll use less juice as the whole pod system is set for lower wattage. Most people that go through a lot of juice vape with subohm setups. I go through around 10-12ml a day. Sometimes more on the weekends when I'm not working.

gbalkam

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reddit Exile
Honestly, at this point you are wasting your money and getting addicted to nicotine. Use 0mg juice and remember, vaping is not 100% safe. The PG and VG cause irritation in the lung (mostly the PG), irritation = lnflamation which can cause scaring in the lung tissue. It will not kill you, but in 20 or 30 years it might mean you need to use an inhaler. For me, i used to smoke.. I'll take an inhaler 20 years from now over high risk of cancer any day!
oh btw.. I drip 2ml every time I wet my wick. LOL so i only use 3mg nic juice. I go through 120 to 180ml a week. Not as much as others but prob more than many.

gbalkam

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reddit Exile