Become a Patron!

Vapor in a Bottle legit? Naked Juice for 18.99?

First off I want to say sorry if this is in the wrong section. I joined here to ask this question and can't figure out the best place for it. If I need to post elsewhere please tell me.

I'm relatively new to vaping and bought Very Berry by Naked at my local vape shop. It is really good but was about $28 bucks here. I searched to see if I could find it online and came across Vapor in a Bottle. They are having a presale on Naked this weekend, $18.99 for the same size bottle that costs me $28 at the shop. Supposed to ship out by this coming Friday.

I did some Googling and they seem legit but wanted to get any first hand experiences. I'm a little iffy since this would be the first time I ordered anything online vape related.

Also, if you guys know of any coupon codes before I place my order, please let me know.

Edit: Sorry, forgot the site. www.vaporinabottle.com and the page with the Naked juices is http://www.vaporinabottle.com/category-s/124.htm

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Well hello there:) Welcome to VU, you posted in the wrong area yes, I'll move this to ejuice discussion area for you, we also have another area that we use for new unlisted vendors too. Enjoy the forum:)

netweight

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Shows $15 for me. Is there a coupon code on there?
Vaporider 14.99, I copped a few for only about 11$ each during black Friday sale. Christmas coming soon and new years, might wanna hold off as long as possible for any upcoming deals .

Vaporider 14.99, I copped a few for only about 11$ each during black Friday sale. Christmas coming soon and new years, might wanna hold off as long as possible for any upcoming deals .