Totally forgot. ..

Celcius666

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Holy c....
I was so much falling in love with this forum when I put up my account that I totally forgot to introduce my self, this is a sick ass good forum Imo.
Im a 36 years old dude an I have been vaping for about 4 years now and I'm from Denmark, I'm vaping at mech/rba/rda but recently I bought a Kanger Mega tank whit the new 0,8 and 1,0 ohm's coils (and I actually love it) just for trying it out because I haven't vaped on that sort of tanks since the beginning of my vaping life.
And I have made few Vv mods for myself an some friends and I make my own juice, love all the diy stuff:)
And I'm also a member on some UK and DK and US vape forums such as EFC an so on, but I haven't been around the forums specially EFC much in the last 5-6 month because I actually don't like to be there, Imo the most of the people are just bitching all the time.
But this forum rocks, I'm really glad that I found the vapingunderground and all of you great people. .
Happy vaping to all of you, an vape on. Woop woop woop :) :)

Last edited:

Hobby Kid

Brighton Boy
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
How could you join without intro ing yourself! lol. What's an ECF - some kind of fried chicken? It does rock here doesn't it. And so do all of us too [thumbs:up]. Are you still in Europe? Just wondering where you buy from that's all

Celcius666

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Big fried chickens, all off them:) LoL
And ohh yea it rocks here, so awesome forum really like the people over here..
And yes I'm in Europe, I'm buying almost all my aroma an PG/VG/NIC in UK/Spain and here in DK. Everything else worldwide:):)

Hobby Kid

Brighton Boy
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Big fried chickens, all off them:) LoL
And ohh yea it rocks here, so awesome forum really like the people over here..