Become a Patron!

TAROT NANO AND VECO TANK

hello everyone

im kinda new to vaping and i just got a tarot nano kit with veco tank

im confused/disappointed

ive been vaping for a while a pen style device and wanted something more so i got the tarot and some new ejuices
(some beard vapes and a milkshake one)

the tarot nano looks and feels great in hand

wicked my coil (maybe not that good, but someone said its not important with euc coils) and tried it, as soon as i turned it on it put me on 40W recognizing the coil, so i went on my first drag with that setti g and ive got no taste and almost a nasty taste
so i play with the wattage a bit and seems like i cant get to the bottom of it, i always get no taste or little taste and at higher wattage i even get unpleasant taste, with all three juices, all between 70 and more VG

anyone willing to help me with the settings?
whats the right wattage for denses juices??
i really wanna get into vape but i seem really unlucky with it

thanks in advance

SirRichardRear

AKA Anthony Vapes on Youtube
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Reviewer
depends on the juice really. some vanilla had no taste to me.
I'm assuming you are using premade coils and not building your own? also are you using the correct wattage for the coils?

EMusic

Gold Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
It comes with a Clapton and a Ceramic coil. I find little flavor with the Ceramic but a lot of flavor with the Clapton. Which one does OP have in their nano?

Johnnytraveler

Gold Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
00e65a4b60d16f55d88bf7297fbe241d.jpg

None of the euc coils are rated at 70 Watts. Might be too much power.