Become a Patron!

Suggestions for a good rta for flavor

jsr27

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Hi! I'm New to the rta game. I'm usually a hardcore dripped. I've got the tfv4 and am looking for something a little bit different. What's the best rta or rtda for flavor. I am a flavor junkie no doubt! I need one that will give me enough room to put some pretty elaborate coils on! Clouds will be nice but flavor is the important part! I would greatly appreciate some suggestions! Thanks for any ideas!

MysticRose

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
The Aromamizer with the Velocity deck has best flavor imo, and largest build deck of the rta I think.

morfius1963

Bronze Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
e846dd185f9541c1ced9bbd35b7422cd.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

morfius1963

Bronze Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
This limitless RDTA Has the most flavor from one of these that I have ever tasted with a .53 build fused Clapton.

aje81

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Kayfun V5!!! I am loving this atomizer right now. Might be my favorite at the moment but it still has that new atomizer smell too therefore may change in time. I've had it for 5 days now and it has lived up to the hype so far.

JERUS

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
If you're ok with the Top Coil thing (wick it right and it won't leak) the Avocado is my favorite. It doesn't quite match the flavor of say my Petri clone it does if I drip as well as have the tank, in other words if you want a flavor shot you can drip on top of the reservoir to fall back on in times you can't drip. Freshly dripped it's right up there with my best flavor setups, without it, it's easily the best non drip I have.