Become a Patron!

Stuck on what I want to do. (atomizers)

93civEJ1

Member For 3 Years
So, ive got a new 3 battery mod and charger. The batteries will be here today, but I still dont have an atomizer for it yet. I was eyeing the fireluke mesh just because of all of the rave reviews about it and long lasting and flavor, but part of me likes the idea of building as well and not having to buy coil heads every so often and spend less money. I like the whole tank idea as I dont think i will really want to carry a juice bottle around and drip into it all the time. Especially while driving.

I dont know if I should get some sort of RDA that can hold dripped juice for a good while, some sort of RDTA or the fireluke mesh.

Either way, I am a beginner and would need something that is pretty beginner friendly. I am pretty tech savvy, and also good with building things.

JMB17

Bronze Contributor
Member For 1 Year
Building is always fun but I think you need a daily tank that you don't have to worry about constantly dripping. I don't like Fireluke products but a lot of people like them so maybe you should give that a try and then when you save up more money you can invest in a good RDA. I have an RDA at home and haven't touched it in months because I tend to chain vape and a regular tank is more practical for me.

pulsevape

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
oh..I'm old school ..I use Genisis atomizer almost always, but I will give anything a fair trial. you should always try new things especially the things you may think you won't like,especially when you are starting out..you never for sure what will tickle your fancy until you try it for yourself. there is plenty of time to explore,and even your mistakes help you whittle down what it is you do like.

Teresa P

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years