Become a Patron!

SS316L Build Turning Coils Red and Cotton Dark...is this normal?

ScReWbALL

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I've always been a Nichrome 80 kind of guy and I've been building for a couple of years now and have gotten fairly good with some of the advanced builds and have hit any problems that I'm sure a lot of us faced along the way, but I got stumped today and I'm still clueless as to the reasons, so, I'm reaching out.