Become a Patron!

Smallest dual 18650?

brentona

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
First post but long time lurker. As the title states I am looking for the smallest dual battery 18650 presently but am fairly new to "big boy mods" I have been enjoying my Vaporesso target for a couple months now but am wanting to get into lower ohm higher watt set ups. Currently just using a simple kanthal dual coil at .35 ohms and 39 watts. I made a parallel dual coil set up yesterday that pinged at .2 ohms and ran it at 57 watts. It was great just crushed my battery (vtc4). Pocket real estate is important to me because I carry a lot of things while at work (electrician) and when not at work (personal protection). Also using a Mutation X V4 just started dripping a week ago. Thanks.
--Brent

Sent from my VS986 using Tapatalk

nightshard

It's VG/PG not PG/VG
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Dual battery mech or regulated?
For a regulated the cuboid is quite small (though it's heavy).

AlbyKortoona

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
Small and regulated is kind of an oxymoron. Like "government efficiency" or "military intelligence" :D

brentona

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
The sigeli 213 is about the smallest I have.
To my eyes it looks like they have the batteries in series? So my current rating of the batteries remains the same (20a constant for vc4) but I am getting more voltage output? The idea of a dual battery is new to me. I thought about it for the first time yesterday. I'm really getting the same performance but an increased battery performance? Maybe I need some schooling

BoomStick

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years