Become a Patron!

Smallest dual 18650 Mod

HaileStorm

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
H8 everyone! I'm relatively new to vaping and I have a Joyetech eVic-VTC Mini paired to a Triton 2 and a Smok TFV4 Mini tank.

My question is:

1. Are there any significant advantages of dual 18650 mods compared to single 18650 mods (I don't vape at high wattages, so apart from that...)?

2. If so, what is the smallest dual 18650 I can buy today? I'd like something very compact and with a big screen if possible (I have a hard time seeing small screens).

centella4u

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I think it's cuboid, while cubis is the tank that comes together, or is it vice versa?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Heabob

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
IPV3 Li

I've heard that more dual 18650 models are coming in the near future so...
You may want to hold off for a bit longer if you can.

I went ahead and ordered a RX200 although not very compact and uses 3 18650's.
Impossible to beat such a nice temp control mod for just $50.00.
I mostly wanted the longer battery life, but the ability to run SS is a bonus.
And it's just for at home use anyway.

Last edited:

BadLuckAndTrouble

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
IPV3 Li

I've heard that more dual 18650 models are coming in the near future so...
You may want to hold off for a bit longer if you can.

I went ahead and ordered a RX200 although not very compact and uses 3 18650's.
Impossible to beat such a nice temp control mod for just $50.00.
I mostly wanted the longer battery life, but the ability to run SS is a bonus.
And it's just for at home use anyway.

The 3Li is fucking massive feeling because of its squared off design. I use it turned around backwards with my thumb on the top sensor.
The RX200 running 3 18650s is smaller it seems lol.