Become a Patron!

Simple starter recipes

Scooby01

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Well it's time for me to join this century. This will actually be my first post to any forum so here goes:
I've been vaping for a couple years now and I really enjoy it. Like a lot of other posters here I'm new to the world of DIY and I'm looking at all of the flavors and options that are available. I've spent a lot of time lurking in the background amazed by the wealth of knowledge and ideas here. I've seen all of the recipes with large numbers of flavors and honestly it's a bit intimidating and there is always that one flavor that we're missing. I would like this thread to be a place where all of the newbies can go to find good simple recipes and learn more about how flavors interact.
So, to all of you that we are learning from, please share with us some of your favorite 2 and 3 flavor recipes that we can try, learn from, and most of all ENJOY.
Thanks

Last edited:

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Thread moved to DIY General Discussion. You'll get a lot of information here.

Scooby01

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Thanks, much appreciated. Nothing like newbie mistakes

Mike H.

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Well here is a really simple one.

TFA strawberries and cream (Single flavor)..7% or higher depending on ones taste.

Scooby01

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Thanks for the replays. For me, flavors are like painting a house. Show me the tools and I'll do a really good job, just don't ask me to pick the colors that go together

Last edited:

Larry J

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years